Hangover

Thursday night, out with friends, work tomorrow, no matter. 

Friday morning, have to go to work, last day before a vacation. Hungover.

At least I have leftover halal food to eat for lunch, I think. That’ll be the goal then. Just hold it together until lunch and the halal will bring me home.

Leave home with two bags, halal and a bag of trash to throw out.

Make it through the morning. Lord only knows how hard that was. But it’s lunchtime, I’ve made it.

I open up my bag and what do I find?

Trash.

Hangovers. Suck

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

