Drunk Dial

Like anyone else, I like to feel special every once in a while.

To this day, the only person who’s ever drunk-dialed me was my mother, and I don’t think that’s right.

EVERYONE DESERVES AT LEAST ONE DRUNK-DIAL IN THEIR LIFE.

I want that warm, fuzzy feeling that comes with knowing that someone…ANYONE…in their drunken, unconscious stupor, instinctively picked up their phone, searched for MY name among the hundreds, and called just to say:

“Chris, I just had four shots and I thought of you and that time we…we…I love you.”

That’s true love and clearly, it doesn’t exist for me.

Yet.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Drunk Dial

  1. Tina

    Don’t say just “anyone”

    Save yourself!

  2. dluv

    Um, what a snub. NYE’s…drunk dial & VISIT. Pssht. Shows how much you remember me!

  3. dluv

    I love u enough to give u sweatpants! *stab in the back*

  4. Jenny G!

    chris i got you!!! =)

  5. next drunk dials for you friend

  6. dluv

    Oh, Jenny’s bday… I cannot wait to see her destroyed… and everyone else.

Leave a Reply

