Things You Only Hear at the UN

Colleague: Hey, I like that girl over there.

Me: Yeah?  Yeah, man…she’s pretty cute.  How do you know her?

Colleague: She’s part of the Honduras delegation. I’ve seen her at meetings.

Me: Hey, not bad.  You should go over there and introduce yourself.

Colleague: I don’t know, man. She’s cute and all, but she works for a fascist government.

Me: Yeah, that kinda sucks.  She is pretty cute though.

Colleague: I’ll think about it.

Me: Ok, let me know how that works out for you.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Things You Only Hear at the UN

  1. dluv

    you should hear what is said at a women’s college.

  2. Dafne

    was I wondering, which was the end of this story?

Leave a Reply

